News Detail

SMART Wrench is great! Press it, and the drill rod start to rotate

Issuing time:2021-05-25 10:09:58

 
    "This' SMART Wrench ' replaces the hydraulic pliers. Work load which used to be doneby two people now can be done easily with a remote control." On April 26th,the Karamay Drilling Company Drilling Crew # 50071 was carrying out a drillingtask with external fitter Eskar Steck commanded " SMART   Wrench " tounload the buckle when he made the above comments.
 
    This is the first " SMART Wrench " for Karamay Drilling Company. It is an automated wellhead tool with drilling operations. It is tall, strong and has bright yellow color all over it. It is mainly composed of Torque Wrench Assmebly, Spin Wrench Assmebly, Hydraulic System and other parts, can adapt to a wider range of drill pipe, drill collar, joint and other types of drill tools for make-up and break-out .It can not only replace human operation, but also greatly improve production efficiency and enhance safety performance.
 
    "Previously with hydraulic pliers, we need one person to push and another person to pull. The two people have to cooperate to engage the drillpipe, it is time consuming and labor consuming. For a 5800-meters deep well, there are a total of more than 200 columns of drill pipe. After one round of operation , we are totally exhausted, said Escar.
 
    "There are different sizes of drills in the well, if we use hydraulic pliers, we have to change the pliers. For 9-inch drill collar, we have to change to B-type big pliers. "SMART Wrench" can fit with all the drills with diameters from3 to 9.5 inches, and you won't have to worry about make-up and break-out of drilling tubular connections for differentsizes of drills.", said Li Richao, the drill operator.
 
    "It is especially obvious when conducting well-control pressure test. According to regulations, when it gets to the threeopen phases, the well control device must undergo a pressure test for every 25days to 30 days. The applied 4 connectors have 3 specifications. Previously, we have to switch between the three pliers back and forth, which will take at least two hours”, said Kang Honghua, the technician.


 
    In the drilling crew,the hardest work is drillingup and down,casing running and dumping drilling tools.A drill pipe weighs morethan 100 kilograms.When drilling a deep well,it takes 12 hours tohook,pull,push and hold the drill pipe.SMART Wrench brought change quietly toDrilling Crew # 50071.
 
    “With the help of the remote control,I can usethe SMART Wrench safely   in the drillor house. ”said Escar with smile.
 
    The leader of Drilling Crew # 50071 Xingbei Zhaoagreed that thourgh   keep people away from drilling pipe during operating,thesafety has been increased,the risk of injury to staff is greatly reduced.
 
    While promtiing"stanfardization,specialization,informatization and mechanization",karmay Drilling Company equipped Drilling Crew#50071 with a variety of automatic equipment including SMART Wrech.Totally changed the "bitter,dirty.tired and dangerous" working status of drilling workers .
 
    These actions standardized the operation of Drilling Crew # 50071, improved the on-site management and working conditions,reduced labor intensity.
 
    All in all,SMART Wrench really helped Driling Crew to improve efficiency and efficiency.

分享到:

公眾號二維碼
?2020 北京捷杰西石油設備有限公司 版權所有

5544444

新聞詳情

“鐵鉆工”,真厲害輕輕一“摁”鉆桿動起來

發表時間:2021-05-24 11:06:06
      “這個‘鐵鉆工’代替了液壓大鉗,以前兩個人干的活,現在我一個人拿著遙控器就能輕松搞定。”4月26日,西部鉆探克拉瑪依鉆井公司50071隊正在提鉆,外鉗工艾斯卡爾·斯迪克一邊指揮“鐵鉆工”卸扣,一邊說。
 
  這是西部鉆探首個“鐵鉆工”。它是一種與鉆井作業配套的自動化井口工具,個頭高大、結實,通體為鮮艷的黃色。主要由上扣鉗、卸扣鉗、液壓系統等部分組成,可適應更大范圍的鉆桿、鉆鋌、接頭等各類鉆具的上扣和卸扣,不僅能替代人力操作,還能大幅提高生產效率、增強安全性能。
 
  “以前用液壓大鉗上卸扣,要一個人推,一個人拉,兩個人配合才能咬住鉆桿,費時又費力。5800米深的井共有200多柱鉆桿,一趟提下鉆人都散架了。”艾斯卡爾說。
 
  “井里有不同尺寸的鉆具,用液壓大鉗還要換鉗頭,遇到9吋鉆鋌更是要上B型大鉗。“鐵鉆工”通吃直徑3吋至9吋半的所有鉆具,以后就不用為不同尺寸的鉆具上扣、卸扣操心了。”司鉆李日超說。
 
  “特別是井控試壓時感覺明顯。按規定,進入三開后井控裝置每25天至30天就要試壓一次,所用的4個接頭有3種規格,以前要3個鉗頭來回倒,光接這一串子接頭就得花兩個小時。”技術員康洪華說。
        在井隊,鉆工們最累的活就是提下鉆、甩鉆具、下套管,一根鉆桿100多公斤,打深井時,鉤、拉、推、扶,一干就是12個小時。如今,這種情形正在50071隊悄然改變。
 
  “只要手里拿著它,我在司控房里也能操控‘鐵鉆工’,安全著呢。”艾斯卡爾晃了晃手中的遙控器說。
 
  50071隊隊長趙興北表示,從現場情況來看,這套設備使用起來很安全,人不與管柱直接接觸,人員傷害的風險就大大地降低了。
 
  在加快推進“標準化、專業化、信息化、機械化”過程中,西部鉆探為這個隊先后配套了鐵架工、機械手、自動稱重加重裝置等多種自動化設備,以前鉆井工人“苦、臟、累、險”的工作狀態得到了改變。
 
  自動化也使得50071隊施工操作更加標準化,促進了現場管理提升,改善了工作環境,降低了勞動強度,提高了安全系數,效益和效率也得到極大提高。
 
  今年1月,這個隊在MaHW6234井順利打出了瑪18井區1884米最長水平段。4月4日,這個隊在MaHW6235井首次實現了瑪18井區造斜段“一趟鉆”工程。

中石油報道原文

分享到:

公眾號二維碼
?2020 北京捷杰西石油設備有限公司 版權所有

5544444